How to make grilled cheese, Mark

Ingredients (with measurements):

1 slice of american cheese

2 slices of wonder bread

microwaveable plate

microwave

Steps:
Step 1 Get a slice of cheese.

Step 2 Get 2 slices of bread.

Step 3 Get a microwaveable plate.
Step 4 Put the slice of cheese on one slice of bread.

Step 5 Get the plate.

Step 6 Put the plate in the microwave with bread and cheese.

Step 7 Then set the time for 2 minutes.

Step 8 Then take it out and enjoy.

For more How-to recipies, go back to the Cookbook Home Page

15 Responses

  1. Hello my name is Clarissa C and am with my friend
    Ericson R and we are from PS13 we are 4 graders

  2. Hello my name is Clarissa C and am with my friend
    Ericson R and we are from PS13 we are 4 graders
    and am honest to said that I feel grate doing this project.

  3. Hello my name is Clarissa C. and I am with my friend Ericson R. We are from PS13 and we are 4th graders. I am honest to say that I feel great doing this project and reading your blog. Keep on writing!!!

  4. Your class food is the best in the world .It look so delicious.I would it every day of my life.

  5. Hi my name is Reginald and I had finish reading
    your blog. I am at P.S.13 and I will like if can
    tell me more information about a blog and have a
    nice day.

  6. Hi, your cook is so good that you should make web site.

  7. hi, my name is troy your food i love your food it is the best.my family loves your food.

  8. How did you come up with this blog and comments how do you know that? im from P.S 13.and im learning how to blog and I wont some information from the guys from P.S 124 and like some of your comments. thank.you from clifton

  9. Hello Mark, i’m Dana Hooper from p.s 13. I really like your blog and it taught me a whole lot. Hope to see many blogs more form you bye.

  10. that was good what i learned was that BOLOG IS A REQUIUERMENT lol i be crazy!!!!

  11. I will like you to put ithe picture in

  12. Sorry,I miss up but I will like you to add your picture so I can see what is like.

  13. I like your blog that you put together.Did you get help putting it together? Soon I will have a blog soon atPS13. Iam in 5Th grade

  14. I will keep on writing .

  15. I will keep on writing.
    Mark, 3-206

Leave a Reply

