I want a new game – Persuasive Essay

My dad should buy me a special game I want. It’s fun. In the game, you’re a talking battling character. You can choose a character along your journey. It’s fun because I think you can have more than four attacks. You rescue other characters. Eight or ten attacks are better than four.

I should get it for my birthday on November 15. I am going to like that game. I have been a good child in school. I should get a present for my birthday.

Justin 3-203

One Response

  1. I like your persuasive essay. If I was an adult I wouldn’t buy it especially if I was a dad. If I was a mom I would then buy it. Other then that I like the game your talking about.

    Angela, 5-303

Leave a Reply

