My Teachers 3-307

I loved first grade.My teacher rocked she knew how sing and she is very pretty.She is maried.She is Mrs.Jones. My second grade teacher was grate too.She was also an asom singer she is lots of fun and she is funny she is Mrs.Galligian.She was the best.Now I have Ms.Abodeely I love her we do lots of fun things like play buzz,and Miss.A says.Ididn’t know that third grade would be so fun and cool.I love my teacher alot she like’s to smile alot and that’s what I like about third grade.I also like third grade because everybody is friendly.         LOVE, SABRINA

Sabrina, 3-307

Leave a Reply

